Members


Become a Member

Company Name
Phone
Website
 ACELYNK 469-270-0614 www.acelynk.com
 AEROSTAR GLOBAL LOGISTICS, LLC 817-329-5807 WWW.AEROSTARGLOBAL.COM
 Airways Freight Corp. 479-442-6301 fredr@airwaysfreight.com
 Alliance Operating Services 972-456-1577 www.allianceops.com
 American Airlines 817-963-7139 aa.com
 Base4 Group, Inc. 972-392-9090 www.ebase4.com
 Bollore Logistics USA Inc 817-421-7167 bollore-logistics.com
 BRAUMILLER LAW GROUP 214-348-9306 WWW.BRAUMILLERLAW.COM
 CDM Software Solutions, Inc. 214-720-9888 x 105 www.cdmsoft.com
 CH Robinson 8817-232-7310 www.chrobinson.com
 ClearFreight Inc 817-421-2849 www.clearfreight.com
 Coppersmith, Inc. 817-421-8989 X 103 www.coppersmith.com
 CWG Customs Broker, LLC 817-337-3745 www.cwgcustomsbroker.com
 DACHSER USA 817-488-8883 WWW.DACHSER.US
 DFW International Airport Board 972-973-4657 / 972-948-1306 www.dfwairport.com
 DJS International, Inc. 972-929-8433 www.djsintl.com
 DSV Air & Sea, Inc. 817-424-5111 WWW.DSV.COM
 Emo Trans, Inc. 817-481-8885 www.emotrans.com
 Envoy Air Inc. 972-374-9235 www.aa.com
 Expeditors International 817-305-4000 www.expeditors.com
 Frayer Logistics Corp  972-795-5095 
 Fred Hall & Associates, Inc. 972-929-8236 www.fredhall-dfw.com
 JAMES INTERNATIONAL LLC 678-644-9435 www.jamescb.com
 JAS LOGISTICS 972-393-2929 
 Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. 972-929-9200 www.kweusa.com
 LIVINGSTON   www.Livingston.com
 MACH 1 TRADE SERVICES 214-850-5766 
 Marisol International LLC dba Ascent Global Logistics 469-420-9800 http://ascentgl.com
 MARY KAY 972-687-6300 
 Masterpiece International 972-756-1010 www.masterpieceintl.com
 McKinley International Corp. 972-745-4441 
 Morrison Express 972-871-9222 www.morrisonexpress.com
 NNR Global Logistics 817-481-7988 www.nnrusa.com
 NORTHWESTERN SHIPPING AND TRANSPORTION LTD 817 891 2676 www.northwesternshipping.com
 Page & Jones, Inc. 817-481-6565 www.pagejones.com
 Panalpina, Inc. 972-374-5700 www.panalpina.com
 Roanoke Trade Services, Inc. 800-456-0422 www.roanoketrade.com
 Southeastern Freight Lines 972-579-9955 www.sefl.com
 Southwest Freight 214-371-1901 www.swfreight.com
 Texas International Freight LLC 713-588-4413 www.txintlfreight.com
 Tigers (USA) Global Logistics, Inc. 214-204-4602 www.go2tigers.com
 Trade Consulting Services, LLC 2148100204 www.tcsgroup-us.com
 Trans-Expedite Inc. 972-241-2101 www.trans-expedite.com
 Transplace International 972-731-4605 www.transplace.com
 TransTrade Inc 972-426-1594 www.transtrade.com
 UPS Customs Brokerage 972-304-6723 www.ups.com
 W.R. Zanes & Co. of LA, Inc. 972-574-7111 www.wrzanes.com
 Worldlink Express, Inc. 817-328-6800 
 Yusen Logistics 817-481-8411 www.yusen-logistics.com